Mitt Romney’s Record: What He Stands For

26 Jul

Ron Paul 2012 Action Group

Is Ron Paul the man for the job? Hear the facts and then decide

Mitt Romney's Record: What He Stands For

Romney: I Was For The Bailout Before I Was Against It.

Romney: I Was For Abortion Before I Was Against It.

Romney: I Was For Gun Control Before I Was Against It.

Romney: I Was For Amnesty Before I Was Against It.

Romney: I Was Against Reagan Before I Was For Him.

Romney: I Was For Global Warming Before I Was Against It and for it AGAIN.

Romney: etc etc etc etc etc etc etc ………… I’m a conservative!

While working at BAIN, Romney took over a company (AMPAD) that had $11M in debt and after he got through the company had $400M of debt and had to have massive layoffs. In the end the company collapsed under the weight of its debts and lack of workers. While Romney was governor of Mass., the state ranked 47th of 50 in job creation. Those are spectacular achievements if failure to control debt or create jobs was the goal.

Is Ron Paul the man for the job? Hear the facts and then decide

Leave a Reply

